web log free

279,652 Likes   35,273 Dislikes

Without Me



Published on 3 Okt 2018

Download :
 Fast Download

Description :

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

Without Me · Halsey

Without Me

℗ 2018 Capitol Records, LLC

Released on: 2018-10-04

Producer, Associated Performer, Programming, Studio Personnel, Engineer: Louis Bell
Studio Personnel, Mixer: Serban Ghenea
Studio Personnel, Assistant Mixer: John Hanes
Associated Performer, Vocals: Halsey
A & R: Jeremy Vuernick
A&r Admin: Ryan Del Vecchio
Studio Personnel, Mastering Engineer: Chris Gehringer
Composer Lyricist: Louis Bell
Composer Lyricist: Amy Allen
Composer Lyricist: Ashley Frangipane
Composer Lyricist: Delacey
Composer Lyricist: Justin Timberlake
Composer Lyricist: Tim Mosley (Timbaland)
Composer Lyricist: Scott Storch

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Related Videos

© Copyright 2018 • mp3downloads.top • All Rights Reserved
Made with by YT-API.COM